Posted in English 9

Why I study at this school

I think my school is the best. I have been studying here for 9 years. I have learnt many important things at school. My school complex has given me everything. First of all our system of schooling is right. All the pupils of our school feel themselves very comfortable, relaxed, protected. All our teachers are very kind and we love them very much. We learnt all our lessons without tension or excitement. When we didn’t understand anything we weren’t scared of anything, they explained the new material for many times for us better to understand them. The best thing that we have achieved it is the mastering our computer skills parallel our subjects. Besides our travelings were very educational, we learnt our history, historical places, customs or traditions. We also tasted and new much about armenian traditional food or dishes, for example: Harisa, how to make the vegetables sour and Ghapama. Day by day our studies become more and more difficult, we also become more serious․ If we want to have a good future first of all we have to study English very well and we have to all the subjects better too. Our educational complex will give us every thing for future.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն